Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of E G

E G

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E G
"Matt and his team are simply the best!"
Profile photo of Ralph Dickinson

Ralph Dickinson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Dickinson
"As the owner of an Insurance Agency as well Matt has been a tremendous referral agency for us!!"
Profile photo of E Garren

E Garren

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Garren
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Patricia Turner

Patricia Turner

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Turner
"They gave me a wonderful quote on my auto insurance and house insurance and l thank u for b there for me."
Profile photo of Magnificent MiMi

Magnificent MiMi

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magnificent MiMi
"Employees are always helpful. I have used this agent for over 10 years."
Profile photo of DOMINIQUE MALL

DOMINIQUE MALL

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DOMINIQUE MALL
"Great agent very efficient and always available for his customers 😎"
Profile photo of Gabriel Padilla

Gabriel Padilla

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Padilla
"We recently relocated to the Victorville area and we are so happy to have connected to this agent and his outstanding staff! They have been overwhelmingly helpful in our transition with their professionalism and welcoming kindness. It’s been many years since we’ve had this type of outstanding service from State Farm! Thank you for all your support and continued help."
Profile photo of Antonia Feliz

Antonia Feliz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Feliz
"Have always taken care of my family and myself"
Profile photo of Scott Bolt

Scott Bolt

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bolt
"Agents like Matt Hawkins is what makes State Farm a great company. Matt always goes above and beyond the call of duty to satisfy his customers."
Profile photo of Sharon Preston

Sharon Preston

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Preston
"Matt has been our agent for many years. Our Home is insured with State Farm as well. Always there when we have needed him even just for questions. I can't say enough great things about State Farm and Matt Hawkins team.thank you again for all you guys do."
Profile photo of Don Faust

Don Faust

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Don Faust
"Matt has been my Insurance Agent for years now. Even though I have not had many claims, when I have, Matt is always been there to help. He is a man of his word, if he says he is going to do something, he does it. You don't know if an Insurance agent is any good until something happens and you need them and Matt has been there to help me every time I've needed him. I'm extremely happy with Matt and the people who work for him in his office."
Profile photo of Holly Mead

Holly Mead

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Mead
"Matthew Hawkins and his excellent staff (a special shout out to Cathi, she's awesome ), are different than your typical insurnance companies. They give top notch customer service and they are 100% responsive. Something to cherish in this day and age of eternial hold times. Not with this company, they promptly answer the phone and take care of business without delay. I highly recooment Matthew Hawkins and his superior staff."
Profile photo of Anthony LaFever

Anthony LaFever

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony LaFever
"The Best Agent a business and family could ask for taking care of the details and such... Thanks to Matt and your loyal Staff."
Profile photo of Sarah P. Hernandez

Sarah P. Hernandez

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah P. Hernandez
"Responds to inquiries in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Michael Holtz

Michael Holtz

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Holtz
"I signed up for insurance with Matt about 4 years ago. He is always very responsive, when I send him a question, no matter if it is a text, email or call. Great service, competitive price and always very friendly, helpful and welcoming, when you drop by his office. Very happy with State Farm and Matt is a great agent. Today I texted him that I needed to update my policy. He called me got the information and had the updated policy emailed to me in like 20 minutes. Great service. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Eric Cowen

Eric Cowen

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Cowen
"I have been with State Farm since the 60's. I've always been happy with the service. In the past 13 years or so I've had Matthew Hawkins as my State Farm agent. Every single time I've needed his help, he has always come through for me. He is very thorough and actually seems to genuinely care about my individual issues. I would highly recommend Matthew Hawkins to anyone who is searching for an insurance agent. Sincerely, Eric Cowen"
Profile photo of C.J. Coulter

C.J. Coulter

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by C.J. Coulter
"I have my home and auto policies through Matt, and anytime I have a question, he (or his staff) are quick to respond. They're always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful."
Profile photo of Jo Warren

Jo Warren

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Warren
"Matthew is the best agent I have ever worked with. Informative, helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Ryan Kinchen

Ryan Kinchen

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kinchen
"My experience has been nothing but professional with the entire team at Matthew Hawkins office. Cathi is my primary contact, and she always does her best to promptly fulfill all requests I have for my policy."
Profile photo of Guillermo Escobar

Guillermo Escobar

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Escobar
"maria gomez was very professional she is keeping me informed with the process on my new home paperwork,we need more people like her ,is so very nice to trust somebody like her and matt hawkins ,i had allstate and they didnt treat me right,but state farm has being so incredible amazing,profesional thats why i trust them with my home and car insurance,this office is awesome,they arentheir for memwhen im need them,good work guys.i give them 10 stars not 5"
Profile photo of A Fan

A Fan

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A Fan
"Every contact I had with my Agent Matthew and his staff has been very professional, but they also show they truly care about their customers. I have been his client for probably 20 years, and I wouldn't trade them for nothing. They really are there for you. One less thing to worry about during these crazy times."
Profile photo of mark bouch

mark bouch

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mark bouch
"Matt is a great insurance agent. He is very attentive and responds in a very timely manner to all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rob Goldrich

Rob Goldrich

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Goldrich
"I have been using State Farm since 2005. Started with Matt before he was at this location and I've gotta say the service and gratitude hasn't changed in the 16 years I've done business with him and his wife. Some will say S.F. is to expensive, but you definitely get what you pay for. Nothing can replace being treated as family."
Profile photo of Joseph Contreras

Joseph Contreras

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Contreras
"I would like to thank Matt and the whole crew at state farm especially Cathi for always taking the time to answer all my questions about my policy and quotes for me and my family and my home and autos if your looking for a great staff and helpful answers regarding your insurance needs I highly recommend Matthew Hawkins and his whole staff at state farm thank you guys"
Profile photo of Andrew Marass

Andrew Marass

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Marass
"Nice guy. Awesome staff. The process is a breeze when you have real professionals handling business. If you're wondering where to go for insurance, look no further."